Blogia
mira123

Mira’s Blog in Spanish

I like using blogs for spanish class. I would rather do homework on my computer than write it somewhere, and it is way neater. Also I get to talk to other people from around the World and it is very interesting t oread what they have to say. But theres a few bad things about it, for example when my laptop crashes or my Internet does not work, it is annoying to have to use other peoples computers to do you work; but that does not happen often. Also it helps my spanish, because i am torced to translate words in order to be able to clic around and make my own blog or color my blog. And since we get comments from people and we have to reply, we have to read and translate ther comments then write our own, so we learn spanish a lot more than we realize it.

0 comentarios